Отзывы

9,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,4
Комфорт
8,9
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
9,1
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
8,8

Отзывы

    Ginny Hotze
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 мая 2018
    This place is absolutely beautiful. I can't stop thinking about it.
    Tim
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 апреля 2018

    Beautiful, interesting place.

    This is paradise! A lovely little farm, with converted rooms furnished in an interesting ‘ethnic’ style. The welcome is lovely by the owner. The breakfast outside is truly truly amazing. You do have to either take food to cook in the kitchen, or walk back the 2 km too the village to eat.
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    18 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dave and Mag
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 октября 2017
    Beautiful place and location. Internet, TV, gorgeous breakfast. Was even able to make sandwiches for our continuing Rota Vicentina. Lovely refreshing swimming pool. The property is about 2km from Sao Luis, but Carlos, the very friendly owner, showed us a short cut to get back onto our walk. We would love to go back sometime.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    David
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    6 сентября 2017

    Lovely quiet place with everything you need.

    It's not brand new but it has everything you need and is a lovely experience.
    This a lovely place. A little out of the way and rustic bit really quite nice. The host is lovely, sitting on the terrace in the evening having a quiet drink is lovely, breakfast is good and it's all very peaceful.
    Cristina
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    10 июля 2017

    If you want to disconnect from the world, this is the place

    The room is cozy although it feels a little outdated.
    The silence and the view from the pool
    Philip
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Esben Klint
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 июня 2017
    MTB on Rota Vicentina - quiet location, - and a helpfull Host
    Looles
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 июня 2017

    We'll be returning!

    Sometimes difficult to get on line.
    It was the most lovely place to stay - beautiful, calm surroundings, good facilities, and fantastic hosts.
    Daniel
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 мая 2017

    Wonderful place to stay.

    Slightly difficult to get back onto Rota Vincentina to resume our walk south.
    Beautiful location. Helpful owner and staff. Lovely place to enjoy a relaxing holiday.
    Emke
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 мая 2017
    Great place to stay with a very friendly owner. We had to leave early since we walked the Rota Vicentina and we could take our own breakfast. The owner showed us a shorter walk to get to the RV. Nicely furnished room. Great swimmingpool. We eat very well at Varanda da Aldeira.
    Carlos Miguel Peixoto Ribeiro
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nuno
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Markus
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 августа 2016
    We've enjoyed a wonderful stay in Sao Luis. Location, accommodation and most of all the hospitality of the owner and his team were outstanding.
    Marcelo
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 июля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    João
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 июля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Luis Nogueira 78
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 июля 2016

    Everything was fabulous.

    It's so quiet and the view from the room is gorgeous. We stayed in a room just in front of the swimming pool (ask for one of those). We will come back next year.