Avaliações

9,1
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,4
Conforto
8,9
Localização
8,7
Comodidades
9,1
Funcionários
9,7
Custo-benefício
8,8

Avaliações

    José Rodrigues
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    27 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Carlos
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    3 de agosto de 2017

    Parou no Tempo!

    Quarto sem Ar Condicionado, Pequeno almoço poderia ser melhor, decoração desajustada.
    Equipa simpatica, localização privilegiada pelo sossego.
    Vitor
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    18 de setembro de 2016

    Descanso.....sossego.

    As camas podiam ser melhores.
    Pequeno almoço muito bom., Paisagem Muito bonita. Limpeza. Sossego.
    Edmundo Simoes
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de agosto de 2016

    O melhor para descansar

    Gostei de tudo
    A localização,a beleza e a calma do lugar,e ao mesmo tempo perto das melhores praias alentejanas,a piscina,a simpatia da equipa.
    Ginny Hotze
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de maio de 2018
    This place is absolutely beautiful. I can't stop thinking about it.
    Tim
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de abril de 2018

    Beautiful, interesting place.

    This is paradise! A lovely little farm, with converted rooms furnished in an interesting ‘ethnic’ style. The welcome is lovely by the owner. The breakfast outside is truly truly amazing. You do have to either take food to cook in the kitchen, or walk back the 2 km too the village to eat.
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    18 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Dave and Mag
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de outubro de 2017
    Beautiful place and location. Internet, TV, gorgeous breakfast. Was even able to make sandwiches for our continuing Rota Vicentina. Lovely refreshing swimming pool. The property is about 2km from Sao Luis, but Carlos, the very friendly owner, showed us a short cut to get back onto our walk. We would love to go back sometime.
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    David
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    6 de setembro de 2017

    Lovely quiet place with everything you need.

    It's not brand new but it has everything you need and is a lovely experience.
    This a lovely place. A little out of the way and rustic bit really quite nice. The host is lovely, sitting on the terrace in the evening having a quiet drink is lovely, breakfast is good and it's all very peaceful.
    Cristina
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    14 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    10 de julho de 2017

    If you want to disconnect from the world, this is the place

    The room is cozy although it feels a little outdated.
    The silence and the view from the pool
    Philip
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    1 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Esben Klint
    dk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de junho de 2017
    MTB on Rota Vicentina - quiet location, - and a helpfull Host
    Looles
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de junho de 2017

    We'll be returning!

    Sometimes difficult to get on line.
    It was the most lovely place to stay - beautiful, calm surroundings, good facilities, and fantastic hosts.
    Daniel
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    16 de maio de 2017

    Wonderful place to stay.

    Slightly difficult to get back onto Rota Vincentina to resume our walk south.
    Beautiful location. Helpful owner and staff. Lovely place to enjoy a relaxing holiday.
    Emke
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de maio de 2017
    Great place to stay with a very friendly owner. We had to leave early since we walked the Rota Vicentina and we could take our own breakfast. The owner showed us a shorter walk to get to the RV. Nicely furnished room. Great swimmingpool. We eat very well at Varanda da Aldeira.
    Carlos Miguel Peixoto Ribeiro
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    2 de setembro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Nuno
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    16 de agosto de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Markus
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de agosto de 2016
    We've enjoyed a wonderful stay in Sao Luis. Location, accommodation and most of all the hospitality of the owner and his team were outstanding.
Carregando avaliações