クチコミ

9.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.4
快適さ
8.9
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
9.1
スタッフ
9.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.8

クチコミ

    Ginny Hotze
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月11日
    This place is absolutely beautiful. I can't stop thinking about it.
    Tim
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月30日

    Beautiful, interesting place.

    This is paradise! A lovely little farm, with converted rooms furnished in an interesting ‘ethnic’ style. The welcome is lovely by the owner. The breakfast outside is truly truly amazing. You do have to either take food to cook in the kitchen, or walk back the 2 km too the village to eat.
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年10月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Dave and Mag
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月18日
    Beautiful place and location. Internet, TV, gorgeous breakfast. Was even able to make sandwiches for our continuing Rota Vicentina. Lovely refreshing swimming pool. The property is about 2km from Sao Luis, but Carlos, the very friendly owner, showed us a short cut to get back onto our walk. We would love to go back sometime.
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月18日
    コメントはありません。
    David
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年9月6日

    Lovely quiet place with everything you need.

    It's not brand new but it has everything you need and is a lovely experience.
    This a lovely place. A little out of the way and rustic bit really quite nice. The host is lovely, sitting on the terrace in the evening having a quiet drink is lovely, breakfast is good and it's all very peaceful.
    Cristina
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年7月14日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年7月10日

    If you want to disconnect from the world, this is the place

    The room is cozy although it feels a little outdated.
    The silence and the view from the pool
    Philip
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Esben Klint
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年6月17日
    MTB on Rota Vicentina - quiet location, - and a helpfull Host
    Looles
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年6月9日

    We'll be returning!

    Sometimes difficult to get on line.
    It was the most lovely place to stay - beautiful, calm surroundings, good facilities, and fantastic hosts.
    Daniel
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年5月16日

    Wonderful place to stay.

    Slightly difficult to get back onto Rota Vincentina to resume our walk south.
    Beautiful location. Helpful owner and staff. Lovely place to enjoy a relaxing holiday.
    Emke
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年5月9日
    Great place to stay with a very friendly owner. We had to leave early since we walked the Rota Vicentina and we could take our own breakfast. The owner showed us a shorter walk to get to the RV. Nicely furnished room. Great swimmingpool. We eat very well at Varanda da Aldeira.
    Carlos Miguel Peixoto Ribeiro
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2016年9月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Nuno
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2016年8月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Markus
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年8月14日
    We've enjoyed a wonderful stay in Sao Luis. Location, accommodation and most of all the hospitality of the owner and his team were outstanding.
    Marcelo
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2016年7月26日
    コメントはありません。
    João
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2016年7月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Luis Nogueira 78
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年7月4日

    Everything was fabulous.

    It's so quiet and the view from the room is gorgeous. We stayed in a room just in front of the swimming pool (ask for one of those). We will come back next year.